Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Winchfield Parish Council

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Committee

A Neighbourhood Plan Steering Committee comprised of local residents was set up and Clare Worley (Bagwell Lane) appointed as Chair.

Other members of the committee are:  Guy Bewsher (Station Road), Tristram and Kirsty Cary (Bagwell Lane), Gary Comerford (Station Road),   Bill Fraser (The Hurst), Mike and Sarah Garwood (Station Hill),  Kate Rosevear (Bagwell Lane), Christine Strudwick (Sprats Hatch Lane),  Martin Wakeley (Bagwell Lane) and Cllr Paul Jackaman  and Cllr Harry Dicks (Parish Liaison).

The Steering Committee conducted a Survey of local residents in the autumn of 2014 and has been meeting regularly to research and draft the constituent parts of the Plan and consult the community through Village Engagement sessions.  All  are welcome to attend the Committee's meetings.